Titles of Songs I’ve Never Written

And most likely never will:

  • Be My Degenerate
  • If You Stick It In (You Better Stick It Out )
  • The Sans Pants Dance
  • I’m a Werewolf and You’re My Silver Bullet
  • Book Tour Groupie
  • Homeless Robot
  • I Want to Gracelessly Copulate With You All Night Long
This entry was posted in mind tangents and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Titles of Songs I’ve Never Written

  1. “I want to gracelessly copulate with you all night long” sounds like a pick-up line in Engrish at an awkward gay bar.
    (is there any other kind?)

  2. Mandi says:

    Now… I could have SWORN that you in fact DID write “If You Stick It In (You Better Stick It Out )”

    Disclaimer: I will not receive your reply to this comment because wordpress will never tell me it’s there

  3. ephemerist says:

    @Mandi: Did I? I stole that phrase through space and time from Paul. Or maybe Houle? I did in fact write a song called Get Me Off (and Get Off Me) which is sort of the antithesis of the statement of “If You Stick It In.” But then, mabye I did? Who can say. Clearly I’m having memory issues of late.

  4. ephemerist says:

    @Mandi: Why does the wordpress want to keep things from you?

Leave a Reply

