Homecomings and Goings

title_homecoming.jpg

I had comps to see The Homecoming on Broadway, thought to be one of Pinter’s “most popular” and also “most controversial” plays, so I brought along my friend KayJay as repayment for the Coppola premiere. Here was her takeaway: Just make sure if you’re a whore, you get three rooms.

Also, and maybe best, I think we may have sat in the same row with “Big Pete” from the Nickelodeon’s “The Adventures of Pete and Pete.” God I loved that show.

This entry was posted in Theatre and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Homecomings and Goings

  1. jellykean says:

    hey man, you didn’t link a girls name this time! 3 rooms is key. I’ve learned that lesson the hard way.

Leave a Reply

