Gchats With Kelly: Demographics

word_bubble_right1.gifIn this brief installment of Gchats With Kelly, the semi-regular feature where I break up work-a-day tedium with online banter, Kelly and I prove we’re one step closer to sharing a Borg-like single consciousness. As is the custom, everything below is [sic] with ever so minor editing for clarity.

Kelly: today I got hit on by my third large African American man in the past week or so it’s official I have gained back all the weight I lost

[The following lines were essentially sent simultaneously]

Ephemerist: Well, at least you have a demographic

Kelly: that is now my key demographic

This entry was posted in Gchats With Kelly, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

